Your Resources

@ The Entrepreneurial Parent
en-parent.com

How to Raise a Family and a Career Under One Roof Amazon.com

Practical Home Office Solutions

 
 

Feeling isolated? 

Subscribe to our bi-weekly newsletter or join our daily discussion!
 

EP Frugal Links

Web Resources:
 
Between Friends http://www.betweenfriends.org/househol.htm
 
BottomDollar http://www.bottomdollar.com/
 
Cash Management: Prioritizing your Life http://www.thefrugalshopper.com/articles/cashmgt.html
 
Cheap Living for the Frugal Wannabes http://members.aol.com/Moneymstr/cheap.htm
 
The Dollar Stretcher http://www.stretcher.com/dollar/index.htm
 
Emazing.com http://www.emazing.com/household/
 
Frugal Family Network http://www.frugalfamilynetwork.com/
 
The Frugal Life http://www.thefrugallife.com/misc1.htm
 
Frugal/Mindful Living Resources http://www.econet.org/frugal/
 
Frugal Moms http://www.frugal-moms.com/

The Frugal Shopper http://www.thefrugalshopper.com
 
A Frugal, Simple Life http://members.aol.com/DSimple/
 
Frugal Street http://www.angelfire.com/biz2/alazzia/index.html
 
Frugal Tip of the Week http://www.brightok.net/~neilmayo/
 
Frugal Tips U.S.A. for Tightwads, Penny Pinchers, and Cost Cutters http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Flats/2132/money.html

Haley's Hints http://www.haleyshints.com/

Hints from Heloise http://www.heloise.com/
 
Miserly Moms http://www.miserlymoms.com/
 
Mothers Online Thrift Shop http://www.motshop.com/
 
Personal and Family Finance http://www.hec.ohio-state.edu/cts/osue/famfin.htm
 
Right On the Money http://www.rightonthemoney.org/
 
Suze Orman, author of The Courage to Be Rich http://www.suzeorman.com/resource.html
 
Save Big on Your Little Ones http://protected.pathfinder.com/ParentTime/workfamily/savebiglitl.html
 
Tight-Wadding with Doris O'Connell http://pages.prodigy.com/frugal_tightwad/

Newsletters:

The Cheapskate Monthly http://www.cheapskatemonthly.com

Frugal Living Newsletter http://www.livingfrugal.com/

The Pennypincher Ezine http://www.AllThingsFrugal.com

The Frugal Gazette Monthly Newsletter http://www.frugalgazette.com


Don't see your favorite frugal site or newsletter listed? Send us the URL for consideration:

Site or Newsletter Name:
URL:
Your Name (Optional):
Email address (Optional):

Thank you for your support!

   Frugal Forum | Articles | What's It Worth? | Frugal Links

 
EP Showcase | Forums | Membership | Directory | Experts | Career Counseling
Mailing List | Resource Center | Books | Articles | Archives | Web Links | Gift Shop
In the Media | Site Contents | Search Site | About EP | Advertise at EP | Link to Us
 
 
 
 
© 2000, The Entrepreneurial Parent, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
P.O. Box 320722, Fairfield, CT 06432 | www.en-parent.com
Please Read Disclaimer Before Using Site | Email: